starfishgirl: smile
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Scituate, Massachusetts
53 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
starfishgirl is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Beach Bum

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Life is to short so here I am.....I live a simple life and love making people happy! I try to make to best of everything....(No drama please) I enjoy paying it forward! I have 4 girls that are very important to me!! I love walking the beach..... summer is my favorite season!! I work hard but look forward to my days off. I try to workout as much as I can....being healthy and fit are important to me.
I want to find someone that is fun and makes me smile, someone that loves spending time alone but also likes hanging out with friends. Someone who is honest and trustworthy. Someone who is willing to be by my side through the good and bad. Someone who will laugh at my sillyness and someone who will rub my back if I'm having a rough day. Someone who appreciates a "thinking of you" card or a homemade dinner for two.
....I know that "someone" is out there, I just need to find you! Thanks for taking the time to read my profile.....good luck in your search!!