honeyyoyo: Perhaps you are the one?
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Ellenton, Florida
69 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Virgo
honeyyoyo is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Retired Chef/Culinary Instructor

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Japanese

About Yolanda
I am a snow lover and like snowboarding ,riding horses, and adore dogs. At this point in my life I don't like turmoil, and like to keep things serene and simple.
I speak fluent Japanese, and am Mexican (dad), and Black, so guess? I also enjoy family gatherings and my children, and granddaughters.
Like all types of music except rap, and hip hop.
I also know how to two step, taught to me by friends. I also enjoy cooking, taught culinary for years before retiring.
I do have some ah-ha moments, but that is what keeps a relationship with me interesting!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Perhaps meeting in a quiet place for coffee, or a glass of wine. If there were a second date, dinner in San Francisco, and spend a moment embracing a wonderful destiny. I am not updated so meet me will not work, you will have to message me.

Get the POF Mobile Apps