mgberg: Looking for someone fun and interesting
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Alta loma, California
28 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Aries
mgberg is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
***No guys and no bs pls! ***

I am originally from South America. I work as a banker, i consider myself to be a very hard working person. I am a very independent and very caring person, I have my life together. I love to have a good time. I take care of responsibilities first, and then enjoy life.
I am looking for someone who is fun and that can keep me interested. I love spending time with friends, cuddling watching a movie or random adventures, I consider myself spontaneous and I know how to show that I really care.

This is pretty much me in a nutshell, I am a simple and drama free girl, and above all, down to earth.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Mail Settings
To send a message to mgberg you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 39.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps