carioca_californiana: Looking for a guy who can keep a banter...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sydney, New South Wales
38 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
carioca_californiana isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Masters Degree


I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Portuguese

About Ana
I admit I am a citizen of the world. I've lived in the US and Canada, been to Mexico, Greece, Italy, France, England and Australia.. I would like to find someone who is as passionate about traveling as myself...who knows we can have several adventures together?

Ok, a little bit more about myself. I'll talk about my personality and what I am looking for. I would say I`m affectionate, confident, faithful, and very determined. I love being active and my favorite activity is weight training. I am very health conscious, follower of the Paleo diet and I am looking for a partner who has a healthy and active lifestyle too. I don't drink, don't use drugs neither smoke. I don't care if you like to have your glass of wine or beer socially (not till you get drunk). If you just respect my choice of not drinking alcohol, we are good :) The deal breakers for me are only drugs and cigarettes.

It would be awesome to have a partner to explore Australia with... coastal walks, hiking, cycling, maybe training together and visit good restaurants (sorry, I am into clubbing anymore). Another thing that I think it's important is being with someone who has goals, ambitions in life, like I do and who is not afraid to show his feelings. As I am Latin, I can't date someone who is not affectionate.

p.s: I wrote a lot about myself here, so I think it's fair not to respond someone who just says "hi" and never bothered to write at least a little about himself. POF is not Tinder, where we just swipe left or right depending on looks. I am on POF because I can read about people's likes/dislikes/personality to see if we have something in common before chatting.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual...maybe at a café.

Mail Settings
To send a message to carioca_californiana you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 42.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps