EQGuy: Adventurous and Travel Fan
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Athens, Attiki
49 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
EQGuy is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Hotel Manager M/Y AL SALAMAH

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian

About Me
I love meeting women who like traveling, are self-confident, assertive, and above all, are joyful and outgoing.

I really like it when we share moments that will make our lives richer, fuller, happier, full of unique and romantic experiences!

I really feel great when I give moments of love and excitement, as a matter of fact I feel that my mission in this life is to help people, make them understand the joy that life itself can reveal, which is hidden many times in the small, everyday things and moments that surround us!

I love cinema, psychology, everything which sharpens our Emotional Intelligence, that make us understand our feelings and drive our emotions towards a better life!

The rest as soon as we make our first contact..!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee or dinner with good conversation in which we can start getting to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to EQGuy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 40.

Get the POF Mobile Apps