Miker365: Looking for spontaneous, active, honest
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Jonesboro, Louisiana
32 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
Miker365 wants to date but nothing serious.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Its not easy to explain myself in words, and I don't spend that much time exploring what makes me well me, but here goes. I enjoy the outdoors and not just hunting, fishing, and sports. I like to find the beauty in the world around me. I enjoy riding my bike aimlessly just to see new things. I have a county boy love of mud, if you don't understand what I mean just ask. I have a tendency to say unexpected things and ask off beat questions that seemingly have no meaning. I am no where near an open book, but I don't hide anything either. I'm honest to a fault. I like to take time and really get to know people. I like to talk and to listen. I can't help but to try and help people. I listen to almost ever style of music. I am very easy going and unjudgemental. If there is anything you would like to know, please feel free to ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Plain Jane dinner and a movie is out, no bars or clubs either at least not on the first date. It would have to be something where we could both be comfortable and talk. A coffee and a walk to start and build from there, or picnic something not so main stream anymore.

Get the POF Mobile Apps