maggers34: Is there anyone real out there?
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San francisco, California
30 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Cancer
maggers34 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm Maggie and I'm new to San Francisco. I moved from Southern California. I'm diggin the bay so far. I'm looking to make some new friends in the city and/or a woman I could potentially date. I'm athletic. I love music - I love to sing and dance although I'm terrible at both! :-p but I don't mind making a fool of myself most of the time. I cannot go a day without laughter; and I really enjoy making people laugh.

In finding friends - I'd really like to meet someone who's just as goofy as I am, someone who likes to have fu

In a potential romantic interest - ideally she would interest me both physically and mentally. I like a lot of attention but I don't like to feel smothered. She would have to like going out and going dancing but also digs the nights in watching movies and making dinner.

I'm currently looking for friends or casual romantic interests, but who knows you could be that someone special I've been waiting for. (:

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Goodness, I really hate calling them dates. I think the term "date" just puts all this pressure on the encounter, everything's gotta be perfect and makes it hard to just be real. Let's go hang out during happy hour - grab a bite to eat and have a drink. Let's get together and do something we both enjoy.

Get the POF Mobile Apps