thastatlermethod: Click HERE To Add To Cart
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Dallas, Texas
30 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Mixed Race, Capricorn
thastatlermethod is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hypnotherapist/Reiki Practitioner

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Brian
FINALLY... You clicked on a post that will probably be the highlight of your day.. And possibly your week..

So instead me telling you all the things that you need to be... I'm going to tell you just a few things that you will soon learn to quite different as you continue to read in your head..

First off, I'm 5'11" on paper but 6'5" when you tickle me. When you meet me the pleasure will be all yours. I hate fantasies because they always come true.

I don't pay attention to fashion because it is always a step behind. You can imagine, I once climbed Mount Everest, Mount Kilimanjaro, and K-2 using only one bottle of oxygen, a sack of trail mix and 3 bananas. Yes, I have tiger blood..

My strengths humbly outweigh my weaknesses because of this I'm very goal-oriented, positive, intelligent and enjoy carrying meaningful intellectual conversations.

I'm the undiscovered star on the show "You Think You Can Dance". I consistently beat Chuck Norris in arm-wrestling. As a child I thought I was America's Next Top Model. I can make any random leftovers into a five star dish. I'm a stellar hugger and a world class cuddler.

I can beat Ken Jennings in Jeopardy. I shower daily. Sushi is my favorite food group. I bake 30 minute brownies in 20 minutes flat. Moms love me and children wanna be me.

I know the exact location of every item in the supermarket. I find the beauty out of everything in life. I love to make people laugh, I was probably a comedian in my past life.

I always pick the most fullest and symmetrical Christmas trees. I know four different languages but only use three. On Wednesdays, after class, I repair electrical appliances free of charge. I eat soup, I'm a go-giver.

Everyday is my lucky day.

I also believe living your best life and finding happiness is nothing more than a mental choice - regardless of where you are in life, 'when you look at things differently, the things you look at change."

Very active person, newer to the area, enjoy reading, working out, finding new places to explore, self-exploration, random discussions (both philosophical and humorous), travel, vibrant health, spirituality, meditation, open mindedness, optimism, taking in beautiful landscapes - virtually all kinds of things.

I sleep twice a day. Basically... I Rock..
As you continue to have all those certain thoughts.. Drop me a few lines and tell me something you consider UNIQUE or INTERESTING about yourself..

WELL...What are you waiting for? Don't just sit there..:-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to thastatlermethod you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps