tangie44: Looking for my soulmate
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Houston, Texas
49 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Baptist
Black, Capricorn
tangie44 wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Education Clerical

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello I am a widow with two wonderful young adults ages 26 (daughter) 23 (son). I have come here hoping to meet friends the ones that will have your back . I am in searching of real love the kind that makes you smile from within. I am looking for the love elders talk about. I am not here looking for a booty call or and female sexual encounters. I am a straight female. I don't like or desire drama. The person in my life must be honest and God must be the head of his life. Guys if you are looking for a easy lay then move forward and I wish you well that will not happen here.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am a easy going person when it comes to dating. "I would like to go to the park on a nice day. I am into spending time getting to know someone.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tangie44 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:44 and 54.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps