62kmchevy: Looking for my friend /Hero
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Landis, North Carolina
55 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Libra
62kmchevy is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Beach Bum
Self Employed

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm updating my profile!!! I'm a very caring, loving woman... I have two grown kids.. I enjoy cooking indoors and outdoors on the grill..
I love walking on the beach,r taking a trip to the mountains!! I enjoy going to listen to good bands play and going to concerts!! I like all kind of music but rap..
I'm still a kid at heart.. I feel that my kids r getting older but I'm just getting started..lol

I don't believe that no one has drama in there life I just think u have as much as what u allow n it!!!

I also think everyone should start out as friends first.. And if it turns in to something that was great!! Then God knew what he was doing when he has us to meet!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Keep it simple, meet for a glass of tea then maybe a walk in the park

Mail Settings
To send a message to 62kmchevy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 55.
Lives in United States