lilmama99217: Fat girl looking to find mr right
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Spokane shadle area, Washington
44 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
lilmama99217 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
being me as honest as they get

Feb 5 2014 chopped off my hair

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Jenn
UPDATE: Really starting to think this is a joke people here seem to just want to play games with emotions or get laid so SORRY guys but I'm the wrong one I don't and won't sleep around with anyone I respect myself to much. So don't waste your time or mine if your not wanting to know me without sex right off the bat. Happy hunting. I have quit smoking but I do vape on a mod it smells and tastes way better than cigarettes. I was a smoker for 30 years ago I feel I'm doing alot better then I was :-) if your a smoker that is okay I'm not one that will preach to you about it.

I'm 42 yrs old and looking for someone that's real, loving, honest, faithful, loving, likes to cuddle, loyal ex... I'm not into playing games with the mind or the heart. I'm not into fwb... I am very loyal, honest, loving and I would like to find the same in someone eles if there's anyone out there that is anymore. I have four kids only one is under 18 I can't have anymore kids. I love the outdoors and my friends and family. If you would like to kno more please just ask. Just started working out and I'm loving it no pain no gain right :) I am not a big drinker I like to have one once in awhile but I'm good without it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Some place we can talk and see if we click coffee or a drink some place maybe a walk. My friends say the best and the worse thing about me is.. I'm very forward and speak my mind. Can you handle it???

Get the POF Mobile Apps