wildlilac: Looking for lasting love
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Eden prairie, Minnesota
58 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
wildlilac is looking for a relationship.
High school
Medical office worker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
My hobbies include reading and listening to music. For books I enjoy a mystery or adventure-type book or one based on a true story. My music tastes include the oldies, top 40, some contemporary Christian and some classical music. I also have an interest in different cultures and learning in general. Checking out new restaurants and taking walks are a couple of other things I enjoy. I'm not much of a sport person but I do enjoy watching hockey. Although I'm not an active church goer, my faith is important to me.

My goal is to find a special man to share life with although it's okay with me to have our own interests. I think that's part of what keeps a relationship interesting.

Things I feel make me unique are my sense of humor and saying/doing things to make people feel good about themselves. If you think we might hit it off I'd love to hear from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A good first date would probably just meeting for coffee to see if there is any chemistry between us. It should be something where we would be able to talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to wildlilac you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke