twoofcups: Coolness
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Chico, California
30 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
twoofcups is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Film/TV Junkie
Full time student/self employed

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm really into film and I have probably seen every movie ever made. I would say my favorite genre is comedy but at the moment, I'm on a sci fi kick. I love photography and video production. I like to read and write whenever I have the time. I'm close with my family and spend a lot of time hanging out with my niece and nephew. I'm somewhat shy until I get to know you. I love to laugh and I love making others laugh. When I'm not at home cuddling my dogs, I'm hanging out with friends. I am often the life of the party but I rather spend evenings in with friends, watching movies.

I think you can tell a lot from a person's choice of t.v. shows so here are some of my favorites: friends, Freaks and Geeks, Arrested Development, Dexter and True Blood.

I like rock/indie music. Cat Stevens, The Beatles and Led Zep are my favorite older bands. I also like the Strokes, Radiohead, Cold War Kids and Modest Mouse, just to name a few.

I'm really easy going and fun to be around and I look for similar qualities in other people. I am looking for someone to spend time with, have fun, share interests. I want a friend, someone who's honest and Fun to be around. Someone smart and witty. I'm not an outdoorsy type of person. I love the ocean and walks but I don't hike or fish or anything like that. I'm also not a girly girl. I like dressing up and fixing my hair but I love me some video games and beer.

I just graduated from junior college with 4 associate degrees and now I'm working towards my BA. I'm self employed and have a small video production gig going on. I do claymation and other weird/funny videos. I like being creative and being around creative people. Feel free to message me if you want to know more.

If you have shirtless pictures of yourself standing in front of the mirror, I'm not going to be interested. I dont care to see your body at this point and I really don't like**** douche bags, no offense, just not my style. Im more into personality and a sense of humor than a good looking body. Also, if you hunt or are super conservative, we won't get along.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
coffee and a walk are always nice.

Mail Settings
To send a message to twoofcups you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 23
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married