urraja: Follow heart, Live & enjoy life!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Chicago, Illinois
38 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Indian, Libra
urraja wants to date but nothing serious.
Masters Degree
Free Thinker
IT Application Designer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I believe in - "Live and let Live"

My friends say that I’m down to earth, stylish, smart, focused, and inspiring with a positive spirit.
I'm extremely good looking and my friends say that I look like I'm in my mid 20's.

I'm spiritual and pretty level-headed (naturally balancing - Libra).
I embrace life as it comes; adore & enjoy every moment of it from the heart.

I like to learn and explore new things/places and enjoy the life to the fullest, be it having lunch by the empire state bldg in NYC, 16 mile hike in smoky mountains, derby in Kentucky, 60 mile bicycle ride in sub-zero temperatures in Indiana, checking out casinos/shows in Vegas or playing beach valley ball in San Diego…

I'm a hopeless romantic. I am looking for someone, who can be my best friend, who is also compassionate, kind, honest, understanding, follows her Heart and enjoys life with a positive spirit.