PaulaThompson66: looking for happiness and fun
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Harrogate, UK
51 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
PaulaThompson66 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Domestic in a care home

Love pink fluffy bunnies

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi there thanks for taking the time to look at my profile. Iam quite a big lady with a very big heart, which has lots of love to give.
I work as a domestic in a care home which is very rewarding I love it.
I also help out at a girl guides which is alot of fun and very rewarding.
My biggest achievement is my 2 fantastic boys one is in the RAF and the other lives in Leeds. So I live all by myself, unless my eldest is on leave.
Iam not much of a drinker. If iam really honest iam a home bird, love a good film and cuddles on the settee. Not to say I don't go out, which I do enjoy.
I would love to meet someone to have lots of fun with and see where things takes us. As I said earlier I have a very big heart with lots of love to give
I would prefer to meet a guy from the Harrogate area as I don't drive and have to relay on public transport

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Not really bothered, a coffee in a cafe or a drink for a nice chat, if its a nice day meet up in the local park for a ice cream

Get the POF Mobile Apps