NewtonJen: Tired of adventuring alone...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
New to burlington, ma, Massachusetts
37 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
NewtonJen is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Beach Bum
I do have one


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Japanese

About Me
Looking for a great, funny :) man who has a pretty stable lifeĀ & NEAR MY AGE (29-39). Here's my fine print first lol...I do enjoy the 420 in my down time & I love sports but I'm a Yankees/Giants fan (NJ transplant) haha. Please be open-minded and not hate me because of that! Not really into the bar/club scene much anymore, but like to get out & have fun. There's nothing better than random roadtrips in the warm weather or being by the water. Bonus points if you have an awesome dog &/or like to cook haha :) .

Not looking for perfection, just someone I mesh well with. Not at all looking for a one-night stand or booty call, sorry.

Just sending me "hi" or "hello" sucks lol. Looking for a man of some substance that can write a few sentences :)

Hint, hint...I really like when a man approaches me ;-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me. I love surprises. Going to a sports game, concert, or restaurant by the water would be a fantastic start hehe. Open to your ideas!

Mail Settings
To send a message to NewtonJen you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 39.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married