ltc7660: ....
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Oceanside, California
55 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
ltc7660 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Night Owl
Engineering - Management

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey, thanks for taking a minute to read my profile. Honestly, I'm not sure exactly what to write here, so I'll just keep it simple for now. I guess I'll start by saying that my photos are recent (I've heard that's pretty important). I'm very easy going, educated, have a professional career, former Marine Corps Officer, and did I mention I love romantic walks on the beach :-) (sorry I couldn't avoid that cliche). I do try to find the best in each and every situation, and people have told me I have great sense of humor (maybe that's why they are my friends :)) it's up to you whether or not you trust someone's opinion who you've never met. I do believe in honesty, affection, tasteful PDAs, and commitment. I also believe in staying in shape, which means regular trips to the gym or hitting the trails for a run (at least until they come up with a magic fitness pill). Well, if you've gotten this far, many thanks, and if intersted...say hello.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
There's a lot of options besides meeting for coffee, but if that's where your comfort level is.

Get the POF Mobile Apps