21prime: #1 Top Draft Pick and MVP
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Marietta, Georgia
43 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Black, Gemini
21prime is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Videographer and Film Editor

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
ABOUT ME: Originally from Virginia. The motto is "Virginia is for lovers," so I would like to have the opportunity to share it with that lucky woman. If you are confident, loyal, optimistic, open minded, flexible, giving, intelligent, honest, outgoing, fun, a great communicator, sexy, and funny... you are what i'm looking for.

I love to laugh, tease, and have fun. I am a very playful, outrageous, spontaneous, silly and a strong confident NORMAL man! I am open minded and valuable... yet simple, intelligent, with a generous amount of personality. In addition, a mixture of passion, and spices to top it off. I enjoy doing "the little things" for the right woman. I am a no gray area, and an "action speak louder than words" man.

HOBBIES: For playtime, I am an active and fun person... I like to find something to do, try it, and make it a hobby. I love and play different recreational sports.

WHAT PEOPLE FIRST NOTICE ABOUT ME: Personality, Loyal, Honest, Life of the Party, Sense of Humor, Sharp as a tack, Cut up like a new pair of scissors, and cool as a fan. Also the Bald Head.

GOALS: Always looking to have a plan B and C, to make myself a better person. My life is about helping people live their lives to the fullest.

WHAT MAKES ME DIFFERENT: I'm totally colorblind and all about equal opportunity, so race is UNIMPORTANT. What you see, is what you get. I also have a passion for my family, and my many friends from around the world. I DO NOT have children, but I absolutely adore them. In addition, I am not a wounded and worn out paperback, but an excellent hard cover book.

MUSIC: All Kinds... Jazz, R&B, Blues, Old School, Dance, Rock, Pop, Disco, Motown.

*If you want to learn more... Just ask.
*If you have something to say... Just say it.
*Don't sweat the small stuff... Enjoy the simple things.

If you feel that you are what I am looking for, you may be the right woman i'm looking for. Feel free to contact me. Let's talk and let's make it happen.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 21prime you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 53.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps