babylove2010: what's up??
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Irving, Texas
36 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
babylove2010 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
In School DA

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About sara
UPDATE IN SCHOOL NOW SO REALLY BUSY.... DENTAL ASSISTANT I like to go campimg,4wheeling, goin out,sports,hanging with friends and family. But I also like to stay home, curl up and watch a good movie. I am easy going, love my life and can handle my own. Im not looking for a man to take care of me or my kids. If your just looking to get laid, keep moving.I like to fish but I think its sweet when a guy puts the worm on the hook for me. I love to try new things whatever it might be. I was always taught to never kick it till you try it. I have 3 brothers so I'm not much of a girly girl but I do like to dress up sometimes. Its usually jeans and a t shirt. My kids come first in my life (hints the whole in home daycare) When my daughter starts school, as my ex would say "get a real job". I love what I do though, kids tend to bring a whole new light to things. I am a sucker for my man. I do alot for my guy. I feel that when a man gets home from work I Think a guy deserves to come home and chill. I like to cook,my house usually is clean and im the type of girl that fixes a mans plate and bring it to him. Thats your time to unwind and doesnt have to worry about anything. Seriously guys yall have no idea what yall are doing by the way, we can see right through you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date is more of a meeting. So coffee,lunch, and maybe move onto dinner