CAREBEAROHIO: Sweet Girl Looking For a Sweet Guy
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Ottawa, Ohio
Details
39 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
CAREBEAROHIO is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
factory


dating
Me






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English



About Sara
Hi! My name is Sara I'm a single mom of 2 boys 12 and 8 they are my world. I like going to the zoo, car shows, fairs. I have a sense of humor I love to laugh and joke around. If you can make me laugh that's a plus in my book. I have a big heart and I'm opeed minded. I'm honest, caring, trustworthy. I never cheated on anyone. I'm not looking for a hook up. I'm looking for a relationship but getting to know someone then see where it goes from there. Yes I love ohio state and Steelers. If you don't that's ok .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i say thats go to dinner and have a couple of drinks so we can get to know each orther better or we can go for a walk in the park or have a nice pickneck outside


Mail Settings
To send a message to CAREBEAROHIO you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:38 and 45.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps