Age: 41
Long Term
Age: 42
lovemy49ers: Lets talk! :)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Ripon, California
42 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
lovemy49ers is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Piano Teacher

May 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets No Pets  

About Jennifer
I am looking for the whole package. I want a companion that I can marry, be passionate with, one that will love my children, and one that can see the big picture. Things won't be perfect, but I want a man that won't walk away, but instead will hold on to me as we work together to obtain what we both want.

I like to read, make cards, play world of warcraft, be with friends, and learn and practice energy medicine. I enjoy watching football and baseball and love my 49ers and SF Giants. I am very spiritual and am dedicated to my religion. I love all kinds of music, from classical to Rock (even some heavy metal).

I'm shy at first, but once I am at ease I am an open book. I don't play games or like drama. I strive for a well balanced life, constantly striving to be better.

***If you are looking for quick or casual sex, I'm not into move along***

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
lunch or dinner
something I don't have to plan or decide on is best!

Mail Settings
To send a message to lovemy49ers you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps