lisasolorio11: please spare me the bull
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Oakdale, California
40 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
lisasolorio11 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

obviously this is when i was blonde lol

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Other  

About Me
I am a very independent person who is still trying to survive in this world day by day. I have three kids who are intelligent beyond there
years. I was married for ten years and now have been divorced for three. I am a firm believer people can achieve and do if they simply try. The hobbies I have are unlimited I have always been a tom boy and not afraid to get my hands dirty .

I am stubborn, intelligent, kind hearted but at the same time knows when a person is taking advantage. I care whats going on around me, not afraid to try and learn new things.As long as someone does not get intimidated because I would rather change the tire or oil, or build go carts ( I got one running, now on with the second. Got a Honda 5.5 engine, has spark but no compression...maybe something stuck..hell who knows I will get it. The one I got running is a Tucumsen....gets it pretty good) I have quite a few power tools that are all named after females. I use them to take out my aggressions. Yet at the same time I know when to be and act and look like a lady.

I love to barbecue in my drive way. I want to spend time and do the family thing as well as get out and explore.

As far as music goes I listen to anything that sounds good to my ears. I'll kickback and listen to Pantera and Godsmack along with Korn and Slipknot when Im out in the garage. If i am playing pool or barbecuing I will turn on Bob Segar along with some BB King or Satriani or Santana..
I AM A HARD PERSON TO GET TO TRUST YOU. At the same time when and if I do I'm one of the best people to have on your side, right or wrong.

YOU TELL ME YOUR GOING TO DO SOMETHING AND DOES NOT DO IT then that's it. Your not worth my time or anyone else.
One more thing, I feel that I can and able and will do anything I put my mind too. If I don't know how to do it then I will learn.
ONE more thing, If at all I do agree to meet you. It will start by getting to know each other and becoming friends. If after awhile something becomes out of it. Great. If not then you made an new aquaintence/friend. Don't take my kindness as a weakness .

If your one of those people who just want to cyber talk, text 24/7 and never meet...well forget it. I am one of those old fashioned at least hear your voice to hear if your tryin to b s me. Dont like liars. Unfortunately these days lying, lack of common sense seem to go hand in hand.

I have eight tatoos...mostly celtic and skulls. I am my own person, if you dont like a person who has a mind of their own then Im definately not the one. If you dont have integrity then I dont want to talk to you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Cup of coffee, some talking, no interrogations, and neutral territory. So we can see where we both are at. Maybe a few friendly games of pool or something along those lines. Or, we can go and actually be spontaneous and figure it out as we go along

Mail Settings
To send a message to lisasolorio11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married