Irish_Nomad: I'm your huckleberry
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Thomaston, Georgia
32 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
Irish_Nomad is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl
Commercial plumbing.

Exhausted after work doing laundry.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language German

About Me
I love being outdoors, especially by a lake or river.
I love all kinds of music, but lean towards rock and classic rock, it is my escape from reality.
I love horror movies and paranormal type flicks.
I have four tattoos and have more work that I want to get done. There are times when my job forces me to stay out of town for up to, but never more then 5 days at a time, if you can't handle that then kick rocks.I don't play games so if you do don't bother. I am a bit of a smartass at times and I love to joke around so if you don't have a sense of humor it'll never work. I'm originally from Michigan so naturally I'm a huge hockey fan, I like baseball and football as well but that's about it for the sports. I hate writing these things out so any questions or intrigued you know what to do.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
No movies, an actual place to carry a conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Irish_Nomad you MUST meet the following criteria: