Dawn6175: Life... It Just Gets Better
Non-Smoker with Average body type
West, Tennessee
60 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
Dawn6175 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I would describe myself as someone who is always positive, very independent, interesting, intriguing, opinionated, very spontaneous, adventurous, playful, loyal to a fault, honest, curious about life, wildly creative and live life with no regrets.... I feel very fortunate to have my family, friends and the freedom to do the things I love at this time in my life.... I love to laugh every single day it's a must, the challenge of learning something new, meeting new people and always trying to make each day the best possible.... I am healthy, happy, emotionally mature, financially secure, I have no baggage, no drama and determined to keep it that way.. I believe in order to live life to the fullest you must be willing to step outside your comfort zone and take some risks.... People often ask me what it is I'm looking for and my answer is always the same, "someone who will enhance my life simply by being in it"

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Dawn6175 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:54 and 60.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps