ironboundleo: Hello there,
Smokes Often with Average body type
Pea ridge, Arkansas
51 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
ironboundleo is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i am a white male that likes to have fun but does not like watching sports on tv .i like boating,and long walks and taking the time to know people.I like to listen to people,and I like to watch movies.I also like to please other people.i have four beautiful daughters who i love dearly.i am also blessed with a beautiful young granddaughter.i am a family man, so my family is my life. i love to go fishing and camping, and catch all the latest films.there is alittle about me if you want to know more just ask.

update.. please understand my girls and grandaughter are my life do not try to make me chose.. they will always win... i have room in my heart for all. i like to please but not ordered. I belive that all women should get respect and treted like a lady. not looking for a booty call but somone to spend time with. i dont know what other kind of men are on here but if you like what you see and want respect email back.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
somwhere where we can talk on movies, just having coffee would be nice to start