beachgirl8289: The older the grape the sweeter the wine.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Parkville, Maryland
Details
59 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
beachgirl8289 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
insurance


dating
September 2017






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other



About Francesca
About me:
I'm very close to my family which are my sons, daughter in law and my grandson and granddaughter. I'm of Sicilian heritage so I love big and have a great heart. My family would describe me as passionate and real
I will move heaven and earth for my loved ones. I'm a lover of life and try to enjoy everyday. I surround myself with positive , supportive and loving people. If you want to know something ask me. Ive been told I'm prettier in person. Respectful to others . I love to cuddle and kiss. Sitting by the fire and relax. Or on my deck with my feet up with drink in hand watching a storm. I love naps and classic movies. I would like to meet a man that appreciated my goodness and sense of humor. Become friends and perhaps a relationship may develop. I'm not a high maintenance woman. I am a social drinker.
I don't have a "type of person" in mind., I will not t I'm direct and honest. I like to sing but can't lol. I treat people with respect, caring and compassion. I want intimacy. Out of all the men on this site, I'm not sure what they are looking for either. I feel that getting a conversation going might help, a phone call, or a text hello.
I'm most comfortable in jeans, yoga pants, flip flops or sneakers. I can dress up just a easy in a black dress with pumps. I'm willing to explore new places, food and experiences. I love the beach and to travel. I'm a homebody at times. Down 15 pounds ! One more thing, if you don't have time to develop a relationship please don't contact me.
Best wishes!






Going













Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever we decide together.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to beachgirl8289 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:45 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.