mike37mike: good day to all
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Willingboro, New Jersey
42 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
mike37mike is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
self employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Mike
Hey all thanx for the visit to my profile.i am seperated after and 8 year realationship/marriage.i have 2 children and 2step children that i have every weekend.i own a cleaning service and do most of my work at night.
I am looking to share some fun happy times with that special someone.we can talk the night away over a nice dinner,head out to the bowling ally or a pool hall.maybe a nice stroll through the park.maybe its time to get competative and play some sports or board/card games.i am open to pretty much anything as long as it produces lots of smiles.

also have a second business i do part time that involves mulity level marketing.very easy to get into and pretty much anyone can do it.great source for a second income.

Haven't smoked a cigarette since mid June 2013.getting back into shape so I can run around with the kids longer.dont wanna be that old man that sits around all day I wanna stay active

i am separated so yes that means not divorced yet.however i have not been living together since the begining of 2012.also i have my kids on the weekends so no i will not be skipping time with them to come see you on a first date.have all week to meet up sorry well not really but my kids will always come first.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Open for many diffrent things lets chat and figure it out. would want to meet some place on the quieter side so we can have a chance to talk.maybe out to dinner or a coffee shop but looking to avoid bars.

Can always meet up at six flags.very public lots of time to chat in line and lots of fun on the rides.