Smokes Often with Average body type
Still in lewistown, pa, Pennsylvania
30 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
mike872012 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I like to play pool, video games, learn new things, I try to draw but not that good at it, I used to be a firefighter before I started taking seizures, I miss that job so bad. my goals are to get a job, drivers license, not have seizures, gain weight and build muscle, pretty much just trying to be happy but its hard to be happy. I can be funny at times depends on my mood but most of the time I'm depressed and jumpy cuz of my past but that will be mentioned in person, I know more about being a firefighter than anything cuz my parents didn't teach me much growing up, I had to learn the hard way about things on my own. I like all kinds of music but no techno, disco, or country music but everything else is fine pretty much...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
it depends what could happen on the first date but I'm the type who don't beat on women and I don't want anyone who will try and control my life like things that I do and such cuz I am me and if that's not good enough then u can't have me, its just hard for me to find someone to at least try to start a future with either as friends or maybe more but I take seizures and that's pretty much when I get stuck alone...if any ladies (NO MEN) wanna get to know me then just message me and lets see how things go, oh yea I cannot work or drive due to my seizures but I'm will to work and drive as much as I can even though by law I'm not allowed lol