donnakat: sarcastic witty female seeks male
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Rocklin, California
53 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
donnakat wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
civil service manager

my favorite place!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Donna
I am an artist at heart, but have lost my inspiration. I am working on getting it back.
I work for the state and am planning to retire in 8 years. I travel to Oregon regularly to spend time with my parents and my brother. We play cards, walk the dogs on the beach and visit wineries in the area. The little town where my brother lives is one of my favorite places.

Another love of mine is music. Love classic rock (grew up on it) but I love listening to new stuff too. My daughter has actually introduced me to bands I had never heard of but really like (panic at the disco, motion city sound track.) Honestly my taste in music varies with my moods.

I am sortof shy but if you were to say that to anyone I have ever trained or worked with, they would laugh at you. I guess its because I am confident at work. I know my job. I am very knowledgeable and haven't met a question I couldn't answer. Of course, with knowledge comes having to deal with "stupid" on a regular basis.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Always looking to try something new, in a well lit public place. Lol