JMill81: Looking for an independent man!
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Yoakum, Texas
36 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
JMill81 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Stay at home mom at the moment.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Jennifer
Due to recent events I feel the need to update my profile. I apologize in advance for being blunt but I don't want to waste my time or yours so I will be as direct as possible.

Please do not contact me if any of the following pertain to you. If I contact you, please read and don't reply to my message if any of the following pertain to you.

1. Unemployed
2. No Vehicle
3. You are a felon.
4. You have been unfaithful in past relationships on multiple occasions.
5. You have more than 2 baby mama's.
6. You don't take care of your children and make a point to be a part of their lives.
7. You don't own or rent your own house, apartment, condo, etc.

If none of these pertain to you please continue to read below to see if you might be interested.

I am a single stay at home mom. I'm not looking for a man to take care of me or my child. I'm doing a fine job of that myself. I'm looking for someone who wants to work together as a team. Someone with their priorities straight. Loving, loyal, reliable, independent, funny, trustworthy. Someone looking for those same qualities in their mate. If we meet and hit it off great. If we don't then that's okay to. I prefer for the sake of my child that you not meet unless things become serious and need be. I will tell you my child is biracial. If that is an issue please keep it moving. No games, no booty calls.

PS: I am legitimately interested in meeting in person if the right person comes along.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun and /or chill. Dinner and a movie, miniature golf. Something that is fun but allows time to talk and get to know one another.

Mail Settings
To send a message to JMill81 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 45.