kuntryphlebotomistchic: Something new.. Ready to settle down!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Lufkin, Texas
29 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Taurus
kuntryphlebotomistchic is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
phlebotomist/ lab tech

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Lacey
Lets see about me... I'm just a country girl who loves huntin fishin mud ridin goin out dancing and havin a great time. I work a lot so free days and nights are few and far between. I work a week on week off working evenings at a hospital so I do get off late. I have a big heart and am probably to sweet as most would say. I love meeting new people and hanging out. I'm also a little nerdy.. Lol I love to read. Music and movies are another favorite of mine. I'm tired of games and am looking for someone to be honest and true. Yes I live at home still only because I am an only child and am saving my money so I can buy a house this year.. Would rather just buy than rent.. I am not here for u to wanna just text and right off the bat start asking me to seen dirty pics... I'm not that type of person so don't ask.. If that's all ur wanting is pics then look some where else! Uhh ok done blabbing about myslf wanna know more just feel free to ask. :) add me on lol.. Laceyjo25

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me.

Get the POF Mobile Apps