Clutch1975: Who's up to go have some fun.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Jacksonville, Florida
42 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Clutch1975 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Christopher
Soooooooooooo what to say about me???????? I have worked in the travel industry and wine industry. I'm currently employed back in Jax. I played drums for roughly 20 years in bands just not so much in the last 5. Mainly hard rock/metal music. I'm a fan of all music generes except rap. I enjoy going to the movies and eating out, or I'm just as happy to cook dinner and stay in. I enjoy hiking and adventures and I'm also an avid reader. I love historical fiction and crime/murder mysteries. I'm Looking for someone with a great sense of humor and a good head on their shoulders. Just looking to go out and see what happens from there. Hit me up if you're interested.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date , Lets go have a drink and some lunch or dinner. After that we can go do something fun outdoors.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Clutch1975 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 40.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married