funjimloy13: looking for ms. right
Smokes Often with Average body type
Weirton, West Virginia
57 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Scorpio
funjimloy13 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
control supervvisor

My new grandson! :)

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a very outgoing person, I like to live life to fullest. I like to camp and just be outdoors in general. I love the beach, movies and cars. I attend car shows and detail my car for fun. I am very fun to be around, I like to make people smile and laugh. I work two jobs and I am a very hard worker. If you are looking for a good handyman, ladies your search ends here.

I like to spend romantic evenings at home with my date. I like cooking and baking for her and then sitting down for a movie after. I also like going out for a nice dinner and then going to see a movie or taking a nice walk. If you are looking for a guy that will treat you right and respectful, I am your man. I am very kind hearted and love to be with my significant other.

I really want to find someone I can live life to the fullest with. I want to make someone else as happy as I can. I want someone to grow old with and make memories with that I can remember when im older. If you want to get ahold of me message me and I swear you won't regret it. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice walk through the park and have a picnic or dinner and a movie.

Get the POF Mobile Apps