1_lonelymom: Want to enjoy all of lifes pleasures
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Los angeles, California
42 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
1_lonelymom is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

me and the Mad Hatter in Hollywood

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Other  

About Joann
I am a single mom of three. and am looking for a honest man that likes to have fun anywhere! I like the movies(horror flicks of course), a good dinner and great conversation. I love theme parks, chilling out at home (watching a movie and eating popcorn), going for walks, playing tennis and raquetball. I am a country music gal but do listen to other music (depending on my mood). I look At life differently than most women so if you want to know more then ask and I'll answer. Hopefully you will be the right guy for me and have some of the same interests. I would appreciate no perverts or anyone in that catagory so if your considering me for that then keep walking because you will not be acknowledge at all.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It will depend on the person, the place, and the day. The only way to really get to know someone is to actually sit next to or across from and look them in the eye and hope you see that spark your longing for!

Mail Settings
To send a message to 1_lonelymom you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 40.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps