SFStelbell: :)
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Redwood city, California
36 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Asian, Sagittarius
SFStelbell is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Contracts Analyst

studying for skool

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Chinese

About Me
I'm a social, funny, and outgoing person. My free time is spent hanging out with friends, going to the beach, or trying new restaurants. I have a rambunctious sense of humor, which is not at all PC. I enjoy traveling to different countries or just hopping in the car for a drive down the coast.

I've been in social work for 10 years and am lucky enough to say that I've really enjoyed all my jobs. I like talking to a diverse range of people and learn from their varied life experiences. It usually makes me a better person and it helps to put my life in a more global perspective.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
just grabbing a cup of coffee and chatting

Mail Settings
To send a message to SFStelbell you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 38.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married