KAG12: life is what you make it!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Salt lake city, Utah
28 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
KAG12 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Sales Rep

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I thrive off music, art, learning and new experiences. I love laughing and I'm easily entertained, so I'm a sucker for a funny guy. I'm really over the bar scene and would like to meet someone who values quality relationships as much as I do. I'm looking for someone who is considerate, caring, supportive (not financially), respectful, intelligent, funny...someone who is on the same level as I am. I would like to get to know someone who can have intellectual conversations, be a goofball and doesn't find silence awkward. If you're interested hit me up

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well...I'm usually easily entertained and I make the most out of any situation...so we could do something simple and I'd be happy.

Mail Settings
To send a message to KAG12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 33.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married