Allforone05: you will never know if you don't try
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Freeport, Illinois
30 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Allforone05 is looking for a relationship.
High school
restaurant manager


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Deann
Well let's start with a HELLO! My name is Deann but most call me Dee. I am 27. I like to have fun and do crazy stuff. I'm far from perfect and don't expect anyone else to be perfect either. I am working on taking over the restaurant I have worked at off and on for almost 10 years. I will hopefully own it by my 30th birthday...hello midlife crisis. :)

I love golf, regular or some putt-putt. I am a fan of baseball(st. louis cardinals) and football(packers and badgers) I can't really get into any other sports.
I love tattoos, and am currently sporting 12 of them, and piercings, which i have over 20. I have a smart mouth sometimes, I don't know how to be less then honest in what I'm thinking, take it or leave it!

I am looking for a guy that has goals, and is willing to take some risks in this world. Let's not play by the rules, get a little dirty, and cause even some more trouble.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'll play it by ear.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Allforone05 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married