dolizard: looking for love in not the wrong places
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Edmonton, Alberta
54 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
dolizard is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a newbie to POF so here we go I am 6'2" blue eyed with brown hair and looking for a lady that is no into mind games and is loyal to the person she is with. Also I am a caring and loving male that will be loyal to the person that I find and love kids at all ages. I bet you heard that from all males and do not blame you for it all us males can be pigs if you get what I am saying lol. So this is where I describe myself to you. I was living in Edmonton and working as a Bouncer in some of the night clubs and also a Body Guard too then I moved to Red Deer in 1995 and made Red Deer my home love the country side and people here too. I also did some Bouncing in Red Deer at some of the clubs and other jobs too but now doing Security at the Cash Casino in town now and still do some Body Guarding at times. So I hope that the work I have done does not scare you away from my profile. Now i have moved back to Edmonton because of my father he had a stroke about two years ago. But now working in all fields lol of work. So I hope to find the right fish I am fishing for and hope you ladies find the right fish in this pond of fish too so have a great and sunny life and love life to the fullest too so bye and catch you later lol.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The ideal first date is getting to know the lady and her interests in her life and what she is looking for too and then work toward a happy relationship with her.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dolizard you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:31 and 45.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps