mselainek13: On Hold. ...I amuse you? I make you laugh?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San jose, California
46 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
mselainek13 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
****This profile is on hold.****

Do men ask women out anymore??? Anyway...

I'm direct and like to communicate, which I think makes life less complicated. Humor is very important and healthy. I’m active and would hope you are too.

I love life, my family, friends, music, reading, soccer, the beach, socializing, cooking, wine tasting, etc.... I've been playing soccer since I was twelve. I like a challenge so I try to do 1-2 half marathons a year. Another favorite hobby is spending time with friends and family. I watch football, hockey, comedy central, and some HBO series. I love to listen to music and NPR. I like to cook and dine. I don’t think there’s a cuisine I dislike but my favorites are probably Italian, Mexican, and Japanese. I also enjoy attending sporting events, concerts and theater.

I'd like to meet people that are interested in a relationship. I don’t have physical ideals, I think if you’re attracted to one another you just know. I’ve never dated two people that look alike. Here are some characteristics I look for: assured, smart, respectful, mature, supportive, active, caring, loyal, family orientated, and funny! ;-D

Mail Settings
To send a message to mselainek13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps