Isabel_80: :)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San lorenzo, California
37 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Virgo
Isabel_80 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl
Health benefit analyst

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a very down to earth, fun (yet shy), open to many things person. Once you get to know me it's hard to believe that I was ever so shy. I'm nice, sweet, outgoing, and family oriented. I like to observe and listen to others which is another reason why I might seem so shy. Once I get comfortable I can be a smart ass (so I’ve been told), assertive, opinionated, funny, and very talkative. I’m not easily scared or grossed out, unless it has to do with bugs. I hate bugs! I don’t mind getting dirty as long as I’m dressed appropriately. No fun getting your going out clothes dirty. I like having something to do, such as going out, or just having a great conversation. I also like relaxing at home and just chilling with good company. I love spending times with friends and family. Doesn't really matter what we do. Family is very important to me. i am very close to my family (immediate and extended). I don’t have a certain style. One week I might feel like all I want to wear are jeans and t-shirts, followed by a more business casual attire the following week. I can adjust to any situation. Yet, I still do prefer the casual look. I think I clean up pretty well though. Hmmm… so what else? Oh yea!! I love baseball! GO GIANTS! I love going to baseball games and seeing them in their entirety. Also, I love cold weather and the rain!