SJB1969: Do you like margaritas?
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Boise, Idaho
Details
48 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
SJB1969 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Technology







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
If you want to smile, laugh, have fun, and enjoy adventure, please send me a hello.


I enjoy being active; cycling, golfing, scuba diving (traveling), yoga, and skiing are just some of the items that keep me occupied. I love to barbecue and hang out with my friends on my patio while we listen to great music. I have a great pad and great friends and I want somebody to share it with. My passion is the sea and scuba diving. I love being in the water and traveling to new locations to do my favorite hobby.


I definitely prefer someone who is active but that doesn't mean they have to be into the same activities as me. It is always good to try new things. I do prefer someone who loves to laugh and have fun. If you are humorous and have a quick wit, all the better. Trust me, I laugh at almost everything so I am a great audience. You will want to be able to hold your own in a conversation about global and local topics, I expect you to have thoughts and opinions and not be afraid to share them, we don't always have to agree.

I have a very unique situation; while I don’t have biological children, I do have two wonderful children that I love and adore, they are 6 (boy) and 7 (girl). The unique situation is that they both live with me, along with their mother. I have a big house, but a bigger heart, and I want to fill both. I have never had children until these two came along in my life, which was almost three years ago. I expect them to live with me at least one more year. To be clear, the mother resides in her own room and our relationship is platonic (more like brother & sister). We are a happy team, who strive every day to make all of our lives better.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We head out for some activity; golf, biking, hiking, yoga etc, then back to my place to sit on the patio for fish tacos, beer, some music and for dessert, my legendary margaritas.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to SJB1969 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female



Get the POF Mobile Apps