JenAnn_a: Surprise me
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Honolulu, Hawaii
33 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Asian, Leo
JenAnn_a is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Real Estate Investments

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Chinese

About Me
I moved to LA from Hawaii three years ago and now in Northern California. I like a balanced lifestlye, and doing a little bit of everything. I think family, friends, socializing, having enough fun, health and self-improvement are important. I am absolutely fun-loving and enjoy having a good laugh. I am friendly and love meeting new people.

There's never too many people to meet. There's always something i'm trying to learn. I would say my life is exciting, I'm brewing something good, and something very good is about to happen !

I try to mix it up on weekends. Sometimes im forced to work all weekends and evenings, sometimes I can get a good clear weekend. If work isn't consuming me, I love diversity - traveling, going out, hiking, cooking, soaking in all the good stuff this world has to offer, and experiencing life. I am looking for someone to do it with. I want to experience more ! I want wholesomeness !

I hit the gym a couple times on weekdays and hit the bar once in a while, not as frequently as my early 20's. I like both staying in and going out, i'm highly versatile. I believe in give and take, and not taking anyone and anything for granted, being treated fairly, being considerate to others and treating people the way you want them to treat you.

I am respectful and giving. I am passionate about business, real estate and entrepreneurial ideas.

I find someone who is intellectual and well-rounded attractive. I am looking for someone with a big heart, someone generous, someone forgiving, and loving, someone that would stick it out and not give up. I want someone amazing (in my eyes) and I want to make you feel amazing, someone that is active and athletic and fun and go for a fun night out dancing, and one whose willing to get their hands dirty and do home repairs. I tend to be quite traditional.

I don't have time for games. I am agreeable in a relationship and I enjoy cooking for (whoever he maybe) and doing leaving a little note with a cookie to tell you how special you are and how much I miss you, surprise you with a weekend getaway.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner, brunch, or surprise me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to JenAnn_a you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 38.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps