kbutterflyy: SoFl to NoVa
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Arlington, Virginia
35 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Baptist
Black, Leo
kbutterflyy is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Emergency operations

My 35th bday 8/13

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  


About Me
I'm a single, independent, honest, hardworking woman with no kids. I am looking for an equal. Someone that is established, knows what he wants,not stuck on an ex, knows how to commuicate and express wants, needs, and desires. Life is too short to waste time.

I love music, mostly r&b, but I can appreciate all genres. I like football and basketball, theme parks, and traveling. I also enjoy all of the performing arts, from concerts to museums. In my spare time, I reading and shopping. I've recently gotten in to working out and being more active. It's actually becoming one of my favorite activities.

I am a quiet and kind of shy person, but I warm up once I am comfortabe. I am not seeking a special friend, sex partner, or to just hook up.

If someone is really in to you, you don't have to keep begging them for a text, call, or to spend time. They will do it if you are a priority.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kbutterflyy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 50.
Lives within 75