deb386: Hi!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Delray beach, Florida
69 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Capricorn
deb386 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
retired school counselor

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a warm, attractive, smart, interesting (and modest, too) woman with a variety of interests including my children, grandchild and great friends.
As a school counselor, as well as a mother, I had the daily pleasure of practicing my patience, compassion, communication, and sense of humor.
I enjoy playing and teaching bridge, my summer home at the Jersey shore, travel, walking, biking, and spending time with family and friends. Now that my time is my own, I often spend time in NYC, seeing a show or taking in the culture, (Or Bloomingdale's).
As the parent of two daughters, one a lifecoach and the other, a family therapist, I am reminded on a daily basis that I am very happy and grateful for what I have manifested in my life and eagerly look forward to the next chapter.
I am a down to earth, funny, emotionally solid woman who would like to find similar qualities in a partner.

Get the POF Mobile Apps