Lucky0983: This site is a joke!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Kearns, Utah
34 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Lucky0983 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Landscaping & Tree Services

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm a really easy going kind of guy. I'll try anything at least once but I enjoy everything outdoors! That's one of the reasons I work landscaping. Keeps me tone, tan, and outdoors. I also enjoy movies, dinner, and a quiet night gaming out or something. Not picky with anything really. Like gaming out I go shooting, throwing knives, pool, darts, long boarding, ect ect.....I don't get a whole lot of time to do the things I want because I work a lot during the season! My music is just like me, I listen to everything pretty much. I'm a Libra so I do avoid conflict and drama, usually the mediator in an argument. I like things to be fair for all, try to keep an un-bias opinion towards everyone! Ummm.... I was born in Denver so I am a Broncos fan, not too big on other sports. I'm very close to my family they all mean the world to me!I can not dance and I usually avoid bars and clubs but I do enjoy concerts and veniews!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Suprise me!

Get the POF Mobile Apps