freebyrd321: I just haven't met you yet.
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Stafford, Virginia
Details
54 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
freebyrd321 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Federal Gov't







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I am goal oriented and career driven, but would never put my career ahead of my family. I enjoy spending time outside particularly on or near water, but can also be found enjoying a good Green Bay Packers game or watching a movie. I am a motivated, strong woman that wants a man to enjoy the finer things in life with. Would like to find someone who also recognizes the importance of maintaining a healthy mind, body, and spirit.
I want to find someone who values kindness, politeness, humility, self-reliance, fairness, compassion, foregiveness, optimism, financial stability and just plain common courtesy.
Don't plan to become an upgraded member, so if you want to meet or talk, please message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just want a quiet simple meeting where we can talk and get to know each other a little.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to freebyrd321 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:46 and 57.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps