LadyInks: Sixes_and_sevens on kik
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Gray, Tennessee
37 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
LadyInks is looking for a relationship.
High school
Ask me

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm looking for a partner in crime. Someone who understands and accepts my flaws, because I understand and accept his. I can be fun and playful, which I actually prefer, but I can certainly hold an intelligent conversation on a variety topics.

I am awkward and am a bit of a gadget-geek. I love shooting pool, though I'm not pro by a long shot. I smoke, but I rarely drink and I don't do drugs of any kind. You shouldn't either. Drugs are bad!

I love all kinds of music, but my favorite is rock and all of its many facets.

My goals and aspirations? I want to be happy, and make someone special happy too.

My unique superpower is the ability to accept people as they are and truely enjoy the variety in my friends and family.

Last but not least, I am not here looking for a hook-up or a booty call. I am too old for that kind of running around, chasing tail. It takes a strong man to care for a strong woman.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date would have to be a decision made by both of us. Mutual compromise is a long lost talent that needs to be revitalized.