aander79: Semi-normal seeking fully normal :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Nassau county, New York
38 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
aander79 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Beach Bum
Senior Accountant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
These bios are always so awkward! lol I work full time, in my free time I am known to be a gym rat, my friends are more like family to me than friends, I have 2 godsons and no matter what I am going through they can ALWAYS put a smile on my face! Commitment, trust and communication are the most important things to me in a relationship b/c from my experience a relationship without those things will ultimately always fail. I'm just looking for someone who's up for anything, I'm not into games, I just want someone who can make me laugh and I can have fun with. (oh and someone who enjoys Christmastime so that when the season rolls around I don't have to hear how it looks like Christmas "threw up" in my apartment as some of my friends put it haha :) )

As to what I'm looking for....my last first kiss :) Someone who takes care of himself and is in good shape, an outgoing personality, a killer smile, a career and just an all around nice guy....you wouldn't think these things would be so hard to find! I just want someone that makes me want to be a better person and visa-versa.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to aander79 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps