Artist4u2Love: Is it raining in your bedroom?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Brandon, Florida
50 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
Artist4u2Love wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University
Design Snob
Graphic Artist

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Ok, well first off people liken me to lou farigno, hear it all the time, then they ask if im from new york, which im not, noMe gustan tus fotosthing against new york, just never even been there. Then they wonder if im connected, mafia wise guy. lol. so, at first glance apparently people think im this big italian mafioso thats gonna turn green, ice someone and toss em off the brooklyn bridge in cement galoshes to make them sleep with the fishes. well none of the above. but the good thing is when we're out your pretty much safe ;)
So hear's the real scoop...
Currently not doing much on here since ive decided I'm probably leaving Florida. Im also currently in Costa Rica, probably cause im up to my butt in crazy girfriends and need space. Another thing, I dont go much for the older gals, sorry have to be honest.
If your still reading well, i warned ya.
Yes i am italian, half, the other half is armenian. Im an ex-firefighter paramedic (16 years), now i work for myself as a graphic artist. in fact i have done that pretty much all my life, I was married for 13 years to the mother of my 2 18+ children, my son is married, my daughters in college on her own. so i have plenty of free space. I have a cat, and a dog who catches frisbee and dives underwater, in fact i too dive underwater (scuba) which is my current funtime activity. no couch potato here. not much for watching lots of sports either, rather be doing my own thing. i do lift weights and try to stay in shape. i like to go out and drink resposibly and socially only. i dont smoke cigarettes. so if you do, i have a patio with a lovely pool. i did just buy a hookah though. oh lets see, well if i havent covered it, that will just leave something for the imagination.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
maybe ;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Artist4u2Love you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.