Carl1558: Just looking
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Covington, Kentucky
44 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
Carl1558 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown

voodoo Lounge in Vegas

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I work in the construction industry I'm in the process of switching from the plumbing field to the supply house sales side, it's a lot cleaner. Lol. I love to play softball volleyball and golf whenever possible. I have a group of friends who I love spending time with. I have partied enough it's time to find the better things in life. I get in trouble all the time because I always have a sarcastic sense of humor. Because i believe you can find a joke in almost anything. Cooking is a passion I don't get to do enough, it's no fun cooking for 1 person. I am a San Franciso Giants and 49ers fan, but I also like the Reds and Bengals. I go to the gym 4 days a week more if possible. It a great stress reliever .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date would be meeting for lunch then maybe a trip to the art museum or just a simple walk or a nice dinner followed by a good conversation.